Dr. Dre “Compton: The Soundtrack” on August 7th

01. Intro
(produced by Dr. Dre, Focus…)
02. Talk About It feat. King Mez & Justus
(produced by Dr. Dre, DJ Dahi)
03. Genocide feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
(produced by Dr. Dre, Dem Jointz)
04. It’s All on Me feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid
(produced by Dr. Dre, Bink)
05. All in a Day’s Work feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
(produced by Dr. Dre, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil)
06. Darkside / Gone feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
(produced by Dr. Dre, Best Kept Secret)
07. Loose Cannons feat. Xzibit, Cold 187um & Sly Pyper
(produced by Dr. Dre, Focus…)
08. Issues feat. Ice Cube, Anderson Paak & Dem Jointz
(produced by Dr. Dre, Focus…)
09. Deep Water feat. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Anderson Paak
(produced by Dr. Dre, Cardiak, DJ Dahi, Dem Jointz, Focus…)
10. One Shot One Kill feat. Jon Connor & Snoop Dogg
(produced by Dr. Dre, Focus…)
11. Just Another Day feat. Game & Asia Bryant
(produced by Dr. Dre, Neff-U)
12. For the Love of Money feat. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson Paak
(produced by Dr. Dre, Cardiak)
13. Satisfiction feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
(produced by Dr. Dre, Dem Jointz)
14. Animals feat. Anderson Paak
(produced by Dr. Dre, DJ Premier, BMB Spacekid)
15. Medicine Man feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak
(produced by Dr. Dre, Dem Jointz, Focus…)
16. Talking to My Diary
(produced by Dr. Dre, DJ Silk, Mista Choc)